Due to the uncertainty caused by the Covid crisis the CIHL AGM has been postponed. Date will be announced when more information is available.
CIHL 2019-2020 Regular Season Awards

Congratulations, Winners as voted by the General Managers From the five CIHL teams! Hope you all had fun and will see you Next year!

Regular Season MVP Tayden Fowler Mcnab - Kitimat Ice Demons
Best Goalie Tyran Hunter - Smithers Steelheads
Best Forward Tayden Fowler Mcnab - Kitimat Ice Demons
Best Defence Drew Rose - Hazelton Wolverines
High Scorer Tyler Ostrom - Prince Rupert Rampage
Winners of the CIHL trophy and banner...Terrace Riverkings(Regular Season)

Thanks to the scheduler, Ron German and Statistician Ray Hallock!

Click on team logo to go to team website.


Email league president here.
Email webmaster here.